IMG_0050.jpg

Welcome to Walkies 4 Pawz

My name is Mel and I'm a big animal lover, but my big passion is dogs.  I have always been brought up with dogs, cats and various small animals since I was a little girl.  I decided to become a dog walker/pet care as I love being around animals. 

 

My aim is to make your pet happy with lots of love, fun and walks. 

People’s lives are starting to become busier with work schedules and family life getting more demanding,  it may be that you want to take time out from the busy schedule with a weekend break/holiday or even just relax at home.   I'm here to help take some of the stress away by walking your dog, pet sitting or a home/puppy visits. 

My services will be tailored around what you want for your pet.

I know having someone you can trust is very important, so I will do my up most to make you feel at ease, my motto is happy dog happy owner. 

I cover are: Unsworth, Hollins, Sunnybank, Whitefield, Radcliffe, Prestwich, Heywood and Bury, If .your area is not on above please ask me as I may cover it.

I'm fully insured, DBS cleared and I have taken a pet first aid course and Cat Care.  Please ask if you wish to see them.

Discount for first time clients, please ask

Services

Happy Pets are my aim

 

Weekday Dog Walking

I offer a dog walking tailored to suit your needs.  Whether these are regular walks if you work long hours, unable to walk your dog yourself for any reason or one-off walks should the need arise.  I offer one to one walks for all dogs and group walks for small dogs (2 to 3 dogs) group walks for larger dogs walks I do max 2.  I can either do a street walk from your front door or take them to the local park or field.  I would only let them off lead on your requirements otherwise they will be on an 8m extendable lead still giving them the freedom to explore.  I will towel dry your dog if needed and clean muddy paws.  Fresh water will always be left. I take Photos and a small video clip of the walk so you can see what they are getting up to.

Home Visit/Puppy Visit

Sometimes all your dog needs is to be let in the garden for toilet time and to have play time.  This is especially suitable for puppies and older dogs who just need the company during the day.  My visit includes: cleaning up any mess, fresh water, playing with them in the garden and give plenty of cuddles. Home visits are either 30 minutes, once day  but extra visits can be added at an additional cost, Meals or medication can be given if required.

I take Photos and a small video clip of my visit so you can see what they are getting up to.

 

Pet Sitting

Walkies 4 Pawz offers you this service to enable you to leave your pet at home in its familiar surroundings whilst sticking to their normal routine.

We would make regular visits to your home, (as often as required), to make sure your pet is happy and provide all the necessary pet care. We would feed, clean; give medication and exercise (walk/play) the pets that require this. We offer a flexible service and would ensure we meet your individual needs - caring for your pets, just the way you do.  I take Photos and a small video clip so you can see what they are getting up to and put your mind at ease.

Rates

Weekday Dog Walking

Puppy Visit

20% Discount For First Walk For First Time Clients

 

Week Day Dog Walking

1 Hour Group Walk £10 - £13  

1 hour one to one Walk £12 - £15
30 Min one to one  £8 - £10
Additional dog from same house hold will be £6 each


 

Puppy/ Home Visits visit £8 - £10
This includes 30min visit where i will feed (if required)  fresh water, cleaning up mess, play time and plenty of cuddles.

.

Pet Sitting

Dog sitting £30
This includes:  3 visits and a walk, Feeding, fresh water, clean up any mess, play and give plenty of cuddles.   I  tailor make my visits to your requiements. I will also turn lights on and off, close curtains, water any plants and put the bins out.

(Additional £10 a day for extra dogs in the house hold, extra visits can be added at an extra cost.)

Small Pet sitting

Small animals £5 -£7 (Rabbits, Guinea pig, Rat, Hamster, Mice)

This includes:  1 visit where I will Feed, give fresh water and clean cage if required.

Cat Sitting £8-£10

This includes:  1 visit where I will feed, give fresh water, clean their litter tray and give plenty of cuddles.  I can turn lights on and off

(Additional £2 a day for extra cats in the same house hold)

My Yoda had a lovely long walk, Mel is a lovely lady and very friendly, I would recommend her to anyone for dog care.

Nichole Coombes

 

Contact Me

Unsworth,  Bury

07494889590

 

©2019 by Walkies 4 Pawz. Proudly created with Wix.com